Welcome to CCPAY Official website!

Services

长诚支付图标

CC PAY Payment Service

Singapore lowest admin fee payment platform, helps Singapore merchant receive payment faster, safer and conveniently for both local and overseas user when purchasing in their store.

支付宝图标

ALIPAY Payment Service

Strong partnership that helps Singapore merchant to attract large amount of china tourist and improve the sales level by having a convenient payment mode and experiencing the high quality of customer service in Singapore.

长诚支付引流

CC PAY merchant leads generation services

We do not only provide safe, fast and convenient payment service. At the same time, we will use our platform to help merchant attract customer more faster and effectively to improve the merchant sales result and reputation

长诚移动支付

CC PAY Payment Service

CC PAY is a type of full payment service management system. It includes receiving payment, making payment, transferring, top up and more services. It is a safe, convenient and fast speed mobile payment platform which use QR payment code as breakthrough to assist merchant in using a low capital resource or on the spot scanning payment.

Because our main focus payment method is by QR code payment, we will explain the safety and reliable of the system.

As a unique mobile payment method, QR Payment has to have a certain standard of reliability and secure for the user. Most user thinks that in mobile transaction, the basic secure are, able to identify, confidentiality, completeness and not able to deny.

1.       able to identify

As most of the QR Payment service flow through the internet environment, the transaction of funds transferring is a very important sector during the mobile transaction. If there is no ability to identify, hacker will easily obtain sensitive detail and creating fraudulent activity by impersonating the user. Identification is the capability of recognizing of the user and guaranteeing that the user is the actual user As such, even if the transaction is not by face to face, it is still able to identify the other party identity. In mobile payment service, theres 3 way of identification method.

(1)    The user and checker enjoy a encryption password, checker will use the encryption password to confirm the identity of the user.

(2)    The user uses a private encryption as signature. The checker will use a public encryption signature to identify the user identity.

(3)    The user uses a third party to confirm his/her identity.

2.       Confidentiality

Looking at the QR Payment process, User uses app and payment system exist a lot of data transmission. All this data transmission could be related to identity, payment order, payment detail and belongs to sensitive information. Once this information is leaked out, it is considered as illegal and will cost the user to have his/her identity disclose or monetary losses.

QR Payment process is build on a open internet environment. To protect the confidentiality of sensitive information is an important factor. As such, to prevent sensitive information from being illegally save out or stealing of information, in mobile transaction, it is normal to use encryption method to protect the sensitive information’s confidentiality. 

3.       Completeness

While QR payment brings convenient in payment, it also brings the problem of ensuring the transaction information is complete and standard. For example, if the transaction data has some changes during the transmission of data, both parties will see different payment information. Other than this, the loss of data through payment transmission, repeating of data transmission or the sequences of the data transmission is change will all cause involved party to see different information. Ensuring the completeness of transaction information is the basis of mobile payment. It is requiring to go through a completeness check to ensure that the information is not filled up randomly, change or deleted, while preventing the data transmission to lose information or repeating and ensuring the sequence of the data transmission is standardize. Completeness can usually be done by collecting information from database and uses hash to send the data as an evident to proof the completeness. The receiver upon receive the information will use the same hash and compare to the one that he/she receive to do a check whether the information is complete.

4. Not able to deny

In QR payment, all payment information exists in the form of numerical value. In comparison to traditional paper checking, numerical value is much easier to edit and forge. To prevent data from being editing and forgery as an excuse, user deny that he/she is involved in the transaction activity, we will need to include evidence of user being involved in the transaction, which is not able to deny. In mobile transaction, the main numerical value signature provide unable to deny.

To summarize, QR payment is able to show that it reliable and secure by ensuring that the four points are being maintained. As such, QR payment is currently the best payment mode among all the payment mode.

ALIPAY Payment Service

Why must enterprise need Alipay now? base on Singapore tourism board's data, China tourism are increasing yearly.

Year 2014 : China tourist 1,720,000

Year 2015 : China tourist 2,100,000

Year 2016 : China Tourist 2,830,000

As China Tourist average spending is the highest among all tourist and with their national culture of not bringing cash out, ALIPAY will become their main payment when they are on tour due to a safer and convenient payment. As such, China tourist will be more willingly to spend more when they are on tour. If merchant do not install ALIPAY, it will affect their business greatly. So if merchant wants to improve on their sales and increase their revenue, it will be wise to follow the trend and add in ALIPAY payment

长诚支付,支付宝签约合作伙伴
活动,微信营销

CC PAY merchant leads generation services

CC PAY not only provide mobile payment mode to merchant, we also help merchant to attract more customer as CC PAY works closely together with MCT technology to attract more customer including of China tourism and Southeast Asia customer.

Our merchants, while using CC PAY service can enjoy both online and offline activities organize by MCT & CC PAY to increase their reputation and through MCT marketing strategy increase their potential customers. The reason that their strategy and activities work is due to the fact that we are down to earth in increasing our customer service standard while enhance our merchant products.

Through the activities we organize, merchant can easily gain more customer through the platform that uses ALIPAY & CC PAY while customer can also learn more about better value and different variety of product and services.

1 million of view to us is a starting. At the upcoming activities, we will improve on the influential power of the platform to let merchant get more benefits while consumer more values.

热烈祝贺长诚支付(CC Pay)网站正式上线了!

我们的服务

长诚支付 支付服务

新加坡成本最低的支付服务平台,帮助新加坡商家方便海内外客户在新加坡消费支付,提供安全、快捷、便利的支付服务。

支付宝支付 支付服务

强强联手,帮助新加坡商户大量吸引来自中国的游客,让他们在便捷的支付过程中,体验新加坡的优质服务,同时,提升商家的产品销售能力。

长诚支付 商家引流服务

我们不但提供安全、快速、便捷的支付服务,同时,还能利用我们的平台,帮助商家不断引流,高效、快速的聚集客户,增加商家的知名度和销售业绩。

长诚支付 支付服务

长诚支付(CC Pay)是一款全渠道的支付管理系统,包括各类收款、付款、转账、储值等各类安全、便捷和快速的移动支付平台,主要以二维码支付方式为突破,帮助商家低成本的接入在线或现场的扫码支付。

因为,我们主推的支付方式是二维码支付,所以他的安全性和可靠性有必要给大家科普一下:

二维码支付作为移动支付的一种特殊形式,与移动支付有类似的安全需求。一般认为在移动支付中,从交易过程的角度考虑,其基本安全需求包括可认证性、私密性、完整性、不可否认性等。

1.可认证性。

由于二维码支付的主要流程在网络环境中进行,交易双方通过支付系统进行资金的转移,对交易各方的身份进行确认是移动支付中重要的一环。如果在交易过程缺少认证,那么黑客就容易通过伪造身份骗取敏感信息、实施资金诈骗。认证就是对人或实体的身份进行鉴别,为身份的真实性提供保证,即交易各方能够在见面或不见面的情况下确认对方的身份。在移动支付中有3种认证方法。

(1)主体使用只有验证者与其共享的密钥加密消息,验证者使用同一密钥解密消息验证主体的身份。

(2)主体使用其私钥对消息签名,验证使用主体的公钥验证签名以验证主体的身份。

(3)主体通过可信第三方来证明自己的身份。

2.机密性。

从二维码支付流程来看,支付客户端App和支付接入系统之间存在多次数据交换,这些数据可能与用户的身份、支付指令、支付凭证有关,属于交易过程的敏感信息,一旦泄露就有可能被用于违法交易,使二维码支付系统使用者个人身份信息泄露或资金遭受损失。

二维码支付是建立在开放的网络环境中,维护交易过程敏感信息的机密性是安全交易的重要保障。因此,要防止敏感信息被非法存取和窃取,在移动支付中,一般采用加密的方式保证敏感数据的机密性。

3.完整性。

二维码支付带来便捷的同时,也带来了维护交易各方信息完整、统一的问题。比如,交易数据在传输过程中发生了变化,导致交易各方看到的支付信息不同。此外,支付过程中数据可能丢失、重复或信息传送次序发生变化,都可能导致交易各方看到的信息不同。保持交易各方信息的完整性是移动支付的基础,因此,要通过完整性措施预防对信息的随意生成、修改和删除,同时防止数据传送过程中信息的丢失和重复,并保证信息传送次序的统一。完整性一般可通过提取信息的消息摘要的方式来获得,即用Hash函数产生一个摘要附在传送消息后,作为验证消息完整性的依据。消息接收者收到消息后用同样的Hash函数产生一个摘要,与收到的摘要进行对比来判断消息是否完整。

4.不可否认性。

在二维码支付中,所有的支付信息都以数字化的方式存在,与传统的纸质凭证方式相比,数字化的信息更容易被修改与伪造。为防止以数据被修改、被伪造为借口,交易者否认参与了交易活动,就需要在交易信息中增加交易者参与交易的证据,即不可否认性。在移动支付中主要以数字签名的方式提供不可否认证据。

综上所述,二维码支付在几个方面确保了该支付过程的可靠、安全和可追溯,所以,使用二维码支付将是目前所有支付形式中,最完美的一种支付方式。

支付宝支付 支付服务

企业为什么现在一定要支付宝支付?根据新加坡旅游局的统计资料显示,来新加坡旅游的中国游客每年不断增长:

2014年,中国游客来新加坡的人数 1.72 百万人次

2015年,这一数字增至2.10 百万人次

2016年,这一数字更是增至2.83 百万人次

而且,新加坡中国游客人均消费位居所有游客人均消费之首,而且,现在的中国游客,由于在国内已经养成了不带现金出门的习惯,因此,支付宝支付,将是他们在外消费的主要支付方式,通过,便捷和安全的支付宝支付,他们更愿意出游时,花更多的钱来慰劳自己,因此,如果,现在商家没有安装支付宝支付,将对他们的生意产生巨大的影响。 所以,如果商家需要提升业绩,增加收入,那增加一项支付宝收款是大势所趋。

长诚支付(CC Pay) 商家引流活动

长诚支付(CC Pay),不仅提供移动支付给商家,同时,还给商家带去客流,这是因为,长诚支付与MCT科技的紧密合作,为本地商家将不仅带来本地的大量客户,同时还带来包括中国游客在内的东南亚游客客户。

我们的商家,在使用长诚支付的服务过程中,还可以不断享受长诚支付和MCT合作举办的各类线上及线下的活动,通过这些活动,将极大的帮助本地商家获取粉丝流量,同时,通过MCT的市场策略,将粉丝流量转化为潜在的客户。为什么我们能够这样从容的将每个活动,都可以推广成为百万级的客户量级?因为,我们是脚踏实地的在为我们的客户提供价值,同时,又将商户的价值和品牌也从中得以提升。

通过我们举办的这些活动,商家可以非常容易的从我们的平台获取使用长诚支付和支付宝支付的客户,同时,平台的用户,也可以从中获取许多体现商家释放出的各类优惠和高性价比的各类产品和服务。

100多万的阅读量,对我们来说已经是个起点,在接下来的活动中,我们将不断提升这个平台的影响力,让更多的商家获取利益,让更多的消费者得到实惠。